Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 17 of 17 (0.724 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"positive_vibe_rations"
[audio]Dead Air with Uncle John 2006-08-06 - john@gdradio.net
2006-08-06 #070 Jerry Garcia 08/01/1942 - 08/09/1995 Struggling Man (JGB) The Maker (JGB) Think (JGB 1991-11-09) Sitting Here In Limbo (Legion Of Mary 1975-07-05) Valerie (JGB 'Run For The Roses') When I Paint My Masterpiece (JGB 1980-02-29) My Sisters And Brothers (JGB 1987-10-31) Cats Under The Stars (JGB 1989-09-02) How Sweet It Is (JGB 1990) Rueben and Cherise (JGB 'Cats Under The Stars') Mission In The Rain (JGB 1976-05-21) Don't Let Go (JGB 1991-11-07) Midnight Moonlight (JGB 1991-11-07) T...
Downloads: 2,486 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]U-Melt Live at Jamfest 2007 - Ziggy's on 2007-02-03 - U-Melt
1. Air 2. Tomorrow Never Knows-> 3. Disclaimer/Disillusion-> 4. Elysian Fields-> 5. Question Matters 6. Kid Charlemagne
Keywords: U-Melt; Jamfest
Downloads: 1,684 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]U-Melt Live at The Stone Church on 2006-10-25 - U-Melt
U-Melt 10/25/06 Disc 1 1. 415 > 2. Question Matters 3. Tomorrow Never Knows > 4. Go > 5. Escape > 6. Schizophrenia Disc 2 1. Ernest Funknine 2. Banter 3. It's Ice * 4. Banter 5. Panacea 6. Banter Disc 3 1. Perfect World 2. Get Down On It ^ 3. Banter 4. Infectious Groove
Downloads: 4,137 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]U-Melt Live at The Pour House on 2006-08-16 - U-Melt
Disc 1 - Set 1 - 1. Moving Day 2. tuning 3. Air -> 4. Marvin the Pussy -> 5. Go 6. tuning 7. It's Ice -> Disc 2 1. The Eternal Groove - Set 2 - 2. The Fantastical Flight of Captain Delicious 3. Seven Days 4. Different Things 5. tuning Disc 3 1. Sequel -> 2. Red Star
Downloads: 7,027 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at Beehive Theater on 2001-05-12 - Keller Williams
Disc 1/Set II (79:57): 01. Get On Up > 02. Dude Loup# > 03. Get On Up > 04. Streetbeater 05. Kiwi and the Apricot > 06. More than a Little 07. Big Shot > 08. Roshambo > 09. Toy Loup 10. Revalation 11. Passapatanzy 12. Johnny B. Goode 13. Bird Song 14. Inhale to the Chief* 15. Hunting Charlie > Jam Disc 2/Set II (76:20): 01. Nomini > 02. Fat B > Fat Albert Loup 03. Sally Sullivan > Bad > Sally Sullivan 04...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,784 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]U-Melt Live at High Noon Saloon on 2006-10-09 - U-Melt
~ 1 Long Set ~ Disc 1 1. intro 2. Cloud Box 3. Human Compass -> 4. Have A Cigar -> 5. Kind Insight 6. Go Disc 2 1. tuning 2. Elysian Fields 3. The Fantastical Flight of Captain Delicious 4. banter 5. Ten Hours 6. banter 7. Ernest Funknine
Downloads: 3,519 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at Webster Theatre on 2007-02-24 - Keller Williams
not sure of the setlist, any help would be much appreciated!~
Downloads: 31,702 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]U-Melt Live at Red Square on 2006-10-28 - U-Melt
Disc 1 1. Sequel -> 2. Kelly K -> 3. Tomorrow My Friend -> 4. Perfect World 5. Fantastical Flight of Captain Delicious -> 6. Dear Prudence -> Divided Sky Jam -> Dear Prudence Disc 2 1. Escape 2. Once in a Lifetime 3. Question Matters 4. Green Paper Society 5. Banter 6. Panacea 7. Elysian Fields Disc 3 1. Banter 2. Moving Day 3. Halloween Costume Contest 4. Cloud Box 5. Go 6. Bubblehouse 7. Red Star -> 8...
Downloads: 4,574 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at Park West on 2001-05-04 - Keller Williams
Disk 1 (80 minute CD): -Set I- Thin Mint > You may be Right > Chicken Train >* The Juggler Alligator Alley > Stinky Green > Yoni Worthy Friendly Pyramid > ? > Bird Song Kidney in a Cooler** Disk 2: -Set II- Stupid Questions > Revelation > Glory And Consequence > Gypsy Woman > All Along the Watch Tower > Best Feeling > Tell My Feet I Made It Home > Boob Job > Tell My Feet I Made It Home Disk 3: -Encore- Freeker by the Speaker
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,305 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1985-09-07 - Grateful Dead
The Frozen Logger*, Mississippi Half Step-> Minglewood Blues, Brown Eyed Women, My Brother Esau, Loser, Dupree's Diamond Blues, One More Saturday Night Shakedown Street-> Crazy Fingers-> Samson & Delilah, Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Truckin'-> Comes A Time-> Turn On Your Love Light, E:Johnny B. Goode-> E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,697 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]U-Melt Live at Mezzanotte Lounge on 2007-02-10 - U-Melt
Disc 1: (77:50) 101. Jam > 102. 415 103. Air > 104. A Robbins Tale Part 1 (Marx Marvelous Moans) > 105. A Robbins Tale Part 2 (Smoke Box, Spoon & Sweat Sock) 106. The Fantastical Flight of Captain Delicious > 107. Clear Light Disc 2: (51:43) 201. Piano solo 202. Question Matters > 203. Carne 204. A Portrait of Kizmet Disc 3: (42:40) 301. Praise You > 302. Green Amber > 303. Schizophrenia 304. E: Perfect World 305...
Keywords: Audio Technica AT3031; Live concert spyder9
Downloads: 2,172 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]U-Melt Live at Red Square on 2006-05-13 - U-Melt
U-Melt 5-13-06 Red Square Albany, NY Soundboard > iriver > Wav > CD > EAC > Flac Set 2 Only Disc 1 1. Red Star 2. The Eternal Groove 3. banter 4. Kid Charlemagne* 5. banter 6. Question Matters 7. banter Disc 2 1. Praise You> 2. Escape 3. Schizophrenia 4. banter Disc 3 1. Panacea> 2. Green Amber 3. banter 4. Tomorrow Never Knows Encore 5. Through the Prism> 6. Hey Bulldog *with Vinny Amico from moe...
Keywords: umelt, u-melt, red square
Downloads: 3,263 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at The Nightlight on 2006-04-30 - Keller Williams
set 1 01.Rockumal> 02. Vacate 03. High Time 04. More Than a Little 05. illegal Smile> 06. Feels So Good> 07. Bath Of Fire> 08. Its a Plant 09. Stinky Green 10. Loup> 11. Maggies Farm 12. Alligator Alley 13. Y.A.W.Y.E. 14. Attics of My Life 15. Stay Human Set 2 01. Inhale> 02. Eyes Of the World> 03. Inhale> 04. Thirsty in the Rain 05. Hallelujah 06. Sideways Tree 07. New Drug> 08. Ghost Busters> 09...
Downloads: 11,800 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Matrix on 1966-11-29 - Grateful Dead
(unknown) Me & My Uncle, The Same Thing, Stealin, Big Boy Pete, One Kind Favor, Early Morning Rain, Cold Rain & Snow, Viola Lee Blues Down So Long, There's Something On Your Mind, Lindy, Good Morning Little School Girl, I Just Want To Make Love To You
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,070 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-06-06 - Grateful Dead
Don't Ease Me In, The Frozen Logger, Friend Of The Devil, Candyman, Deep Elem Blues, Cumberland Blues, Wake Up Little Susie, New Speedway Boogie Morning Dew, Me & My Uncle, Casey Jones, Dancin' In The Streets, Next Time You See Me, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> New Orleans-> Good Lovin', Attics Of My Life, Dire Wolf, Alligator-> Drums-> Turn On Your Love Light-> Not Fade Away-> Turn On Your Love Light-> Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,059 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at The Egg on 2007-02-23 - Keller Williams
Here is what I have so far based on everyones comments. If anyone has any additional contributions to the setlist, please post a comment. I'll update this data as info becomes available. (Disc One / Set One:) kw2007-02-23d1t01.flac - M&M's > kw2007-02-23d1t02.flac - Moondance[Van Morrison] > Stargate > kw2007-02-23d1t03.flac - Killer Waves > kw2007-02-23d1t04.flac - Sultans of Swing[Dire Straits] > Moondance kw2007-02-23d1t05.flac - Killer Waves > kw2007-02-23d1t06.flac - Crator kw2007-02-23d1t0...
Keywords: kellerwilliams; keller williams; kw; keller
Downloads: 20,247 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Bethel Woods Center For The Arts on 2006-07-09 - Phil Lesh and Friends
THIS SOUNDBOARD IS **FREE** THANKS TO PHIL & FRIENDS (WWW.PHILLESH.NET) PHIL LESH AND FRIENDS Bethel Woods Center For The Arts Bethel, NY July 9, 2006 DISC 1: SET 1: 1) Tuning & Noodling 2) Shakedown Street> 3) Cumberland Blues 4) This Wheel's On Fire 5) Candyman 6) I Know You Rider SET 2 with Trey Anastasio, no Greg Osby: DISC 2: 1) Uncle John's Band> 2) Jam> 3) St. Stephen> 4) Mama Tried> DISC 3: 1) Dark Star> 2) High Time 3) *Turn On Your Lovelight 4) E: Donor Rap/Intro 5) *He's Gone> 6) *Tou...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 41,148 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(41 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio